thumbnail

48 ITI Apprentices and 94 workmen for Chennai Petroleum Corporartion Limited

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, February 18, 2017 | 8:55 PM

thumbnail

98 faculty positions at Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi

thumbnail

20 posts for sports persons in Canara Bank

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, February 16, 2017 | 10:14 PM

thumbnail

7270 Teachers, Librarians and Nurse posts in Residencial Educational Institution Societies Telangana

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, February 8, 2017 | 4:43 AM

thumbnail

2313 Probationary Officer posts for State Bank of India

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, February 7, 2017 | 7:20 PM

thumbnail

Constable Female 1032 and Male 4500+509+36+18 posts for Haryana Staff Selection Commission

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, February 5, 2017 | 10:42 PM

thumbnail

240 Faculty posts for NCERT < 20.01.2017

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, January 14, 2017 | 7:26 PM

thumbnail

120 Engineering Executive Trainees for NTPC

thumbnail

40 Stenos, 76 Assistant Grade-III (Computer), 14 other posts for High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, January 8, 2017 | 9:33 PM

thumbnail

04 Senior Pharmacopoeia Scientists, 12 Pharmacopoeia Scientists and 20 Pharmacopoeial Associates for IPC

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, January 7, 2017 | 7:00 PM

thumbnail

1319 vacancies for Management Trainees Recruitment in Coal India

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, January 6, 2017 | 9:46 PM

thumbnail

738 Apprenticeship in BHEL Bhopal

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 | 6:04 PM

Social

Categories

 
Support us : APTF257 || మాష్టారు || Ajit Kumar ||
Copyright © 2013. Big Jobs - All Rights Reserved
Designed by The Masters Mind || Published by Divine Spirit || Tech Gnan ||
Proudly powered by Ajit Kumar || On Facebook || On Twitter ||