thumbnail

50 Trainee Electrical Officers for Shipping Corporation of India Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 8:51 AM

thumbnail

233 Management Trainees posts for Vizag Steel

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 10:45 PM

thumbnail

50 Graduate Apprentices posts Walk-in-Interview

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 11:39 PM

thumbnail

12 Management Trainee posts for NBCC india ltd

thumbnail

Staff Selection Commission Southern Region Chennai

thumbnail

Walk-in-Interview for appointment of Male Nurse on locum basis in RRCAT, Indore

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 | 3:54 AM

thumbnail

34 EE, 34 Dy EE, and 45 Dy Gen Manager posts for NLC India Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 8:54 AM

thumbnail

45 scientist posts for National Agri Food Biotechnology Institute Punjab

thumbnail

66 Probationary Engineers for BEL

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, April 28, 2017 | 3:56 AM

thumbnail

13 posts for Power Grid Corporation of India Limited

Written By Ajit Kumar on Monday, April 24, 2017 | 11:12 PM

thumbnail

40 Junior Research Fellows for Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam < 1.5.2017

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, April 23, 2017 | 7:56 PM

thumbnail

17+4 UPSC posts

thumbnail

38 Asst Exe Engineer Trainees posts and 27 Diploma Engineer posts for ITI Limited

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, April 20, 2017 | 7:49 AM

thumbnail

Hindi Translator posts- SSC exam - Last date 5.5.2017

thumbnail

149 posts in Goa Shipyard Limited

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 | 1:31 AM

thumbnail

188 posts in National Seeds Corporation Limited

thumbnail

Jobs in HAL

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 | 10:16 PM

thumbnail

14 Senior Residents on contract and 66 on Regular basis for JIPMER

thumbnail

136 asst electrical and 10 civil engineer posts in AP Transco

thumbnail

18 scientist posts for DRDO

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, April 2, 2017 | 11:26 PM

thumbnail

41 Teaching and 5+11 Non-Teaching posts for University of Hyderabad

thumbnail

STENOGRAPHER GRADE-III 229 posts

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, March 31, 2017 | 10:17 PM

Social

Categories

 
Support us : APTF257 || మాష్టారు || Ajit Kumar ||
Copyright © 2013. Big Jobs - All Rights Reserved
Designed by The Masters Mind || Published by Divine Spirit || Tech Gnan ||
Proudly powered by Ajit Kumar || On Facebook || On Twitter ||