thumbnail

75 Trade Apprentice posts for Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, February 16, 2018 | 7:00 AM

thumbnail

760 Executive posts for IDBI Bank

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | 4:20 AM

thumbnail

62907 posts in RRB

Written By Ajit Kumar on Monday, February 12, 2018 | 5:53 AM

thumbnail

41 Management Trainees for National Fertilizers Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, December 26, 2017 | 11:33 PM

thumbnail

66 faculty posts for Central University of Tamil Nadu

thumbnail

21 Foreman of Stores posts for deputation from Govt Officers

thumbnail

Walk in interview for 14 teaching faculty ESIC Medical College & PGIMSR, K.K. Nagar, Chennai

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, December 22, 2017 | 7:21 AM

thumbnail

9 posts Special Recruitment Drive for Disabled karimnagar, Telangana

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 | 6:53 AM

thumbnail

200 Specialist Officers for Union Bank of India

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, November 3, 2017 | 12:31 AM

thumbnail

14 vacances for BNVNL, Kalpakkam

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, November 2, 2017 | 1:02 AM

thumbnail

Junior Engineers Examination,2017

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, October 28, 2017 | 12:38 AM

thumbnail

274 Assistant Professors in Director of medical Education

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, October 11, 2017 | 11:10 PM

thumbnail

68 CDPO posts in Telangana

thumbnail

851 Agriculture Extension Officer Grade-II posts for Telangana State

thumbnail

2 Executive Directors,9 CGM/GM and 4 DGM/AGM posts on deputation

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 | 5:39 AM

thumbnail

588 jobs UPSC

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, October 4, 2017 | 7:51 PM

thumbnail

50 Administration officers for Agriculture Insurance Company of India

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, September 28, 2017 | 7:40 AM

thumbnail

80 Scientist /Engineer posts for ISRO

thumbnail

84 junior assistants posts for Airports Authority of India

thumbnail

TamilNadu Police Posts

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, September 14, 2017 | 11:32 PM

thumbnail

Recruitment of ET 23rd Batch through GATE 2018  (Advt. No. CC/04/2017 dtd. 04.09.2017)

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, September 8, 2017 | 1:08 AM

thumbnail

ssc jobs

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, August 30, 2017 | 10:24 PM

thumbnail

164 Assistants and 100 Assistant Managers for LIC Housing Finance Ltd

Social

Categories

 
Support us : APTF257 || మాష్టారు || Ajit Kumar ||
Copyright © 2013. Big Jobs - All Rights Reserved
Designed by The Masters Mind || Published by Divine Spirit || Tech Gnan ||
Proudly powered by Ajit Kumar || On Facebook || On Twitter ||