thumbnail

1102 Scientific Assistant posts

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, July 20, 2017 | 4:26 AM

thumbnail

11 Engineer posts for Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, July 14, 2017 | 5:09 AM

thumbnail

272 Assistants, 2 UDCs, 39 Assistants for ISRO

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 | 7:13 PM

thumbnail

196 Faculty, 28 Asst Nursing Superintendents, 1126 Grade-II Staff Nurse and others

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, July 11, 2017 | 11:34 PM

thumbnail

103 faculty for Banda University of Agriculture & Technology, Banda, UP

thumbnail

53 posts for UPSC

thumbnail

127 watchman posts for Food Corporation of India Kesavadasapuram, Trivandrum

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, July 9, 2017 | 10:33 PM

thumbnail

75 Staff Nurse Grade I and 400 Grade II for AIIMS, Raipur

thumbnail

7 posts for IBPS

thumbnail

275 Apprentices posts for Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd, Mumbai

Written By Ajit Kumar on Sunday, July 2, 2017 | 4:35 AM

thumbnail

189 posts in Catholic Syrian Bank

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, June 29, 2017 | 10:14 PM

thumbnail

17 posts of Grade B officers for NABARD

Written By Ajit Kumar on Friday, June 23, 2017 | 9:58 PM

thumbnail

91 Asst Managers Grade A for NABARD

thumbnail

9 Assistant Manager posts for NABARD

thumbnail

32 posts for Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, June 15, 2017 | 12:18 AM

thumbnail

53 posts for HSCC India Ltd

thumbnail

645 Junior Trainee and 91 Field Assistant Trainee for Visakhapatnam Steel Plant

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 | 11:47 PM

thumbnail

12 posts in Army Educational Corps < 14.6.2017

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, June 10, 2017 | 6:47 AM

thumbnail

40 Engineering posts for Army < 14.6.2017

thumbnail

931 Staff Nurse,108 Technical, 40 Management, 22 Engineering,91 Accounts and 20 other posts for AIIMS Bhubaneswar

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 | 7:13 AM

thumbnail

50 Trainee Electrical Officers for Shipping Corporation of India Ltd

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, May 25, 2017 | 8:51 AM

thumbnail

233 Management Trainees posts for Vizag Steel

Written By Ajit Kumar on Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 10:45 PM

thumbnail

50 Graduate Apprentices posts Walk-in-Interview

Written By Ajit Kumar on Thursday, May 11, 2017 | 11:39 PM

thumbnail

12 Management Trainee posts for NBCC india ltd

thumbnail

Staff Selection Commission Southern Region Chennai

thumbnail

Walk-in-Interview for appointment of Male Nurse on locum basis in RRCAT, Indore

Written By Ajit Kumar on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 | 3:54 AM

thumbnail

Havildar Education (Teacher) posts in Army

Written By Ajit Kumar on Saturday, May 6, 2017 | 1:46 AM

thumbnail

3 Finance Officer Posts for C-MET

thumbnail

40 CBI Inspectors posts on contractual Basis

Social

Categories

 
Support us : APTF257 || మాష్టారు || Ajit Kumar ||
Copyright © 2013. Big Jobs - All Rights Reserved
Designed by The Masters Mind || Published by Divine Spirit || Tech Gnan ||
Proudly powered by Ajit Kumar || On Facebook || On Twitter ||